Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. Turquoise is a solo album by Devon Allman, released in February 2013. It features Yonrico Scott on drums (Allman's band-mate in Royal Southern Brotherhood ) and Myles Weeks on bass, and includes guest musicians Luther Dickinson (guitar), Samantha Fish (vocals), Ron Holloway (saxophone) and Rick Steff (keyboard).

  2. Vicente Zúmel. Autor: Devon Allman. Título: Turqoise. Discográfica: Ruf Records. Año: 2013. Estilo: Blues. blues. Eficiente y sorprendente disco de un guitarrista y cantante llamado Devon Allman que ha realizado un trabajo muy completo y bien dibujado.

  3. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Turquoise by Devon Allman. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

  4. 12 de feb. de 2013 · Discover Turquoise by Devon Allman released in 2013. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

  5. 16 de nov. de 2012 · Devon Allman's solo album "Turquoise" drops February 12, 2013 worldwide on Ruf Records. Here's a sneak peak of what you can expect from one of the founding members of Royal Southern Brotherhood...

  6. Turquoise. Devon Allman. Released 2013. Turquoise Tracklist. 1. When I Left Home Lyrics. 2. Don't Set Me Free Lyrics. 3. Time Machine Lyrics. 5. There's No Time Lyrics. 6. Strategy Lyrics. 7....

  7. › reviews › devon-allman-turquoiseDevon Allman: Turquoise | Louder

    27 de feb. de 2013 · Though hardly a newcomer, Devon (son of Gregg) Allman has bided his time – as sideman, with his own band Honeytribe and the excellent Royal Southern Brotherhood – before making this solo debut. The result is a mature and reflective work, the core power trio of Allman, drummer Yonrico Scott and bassist Myles Weeks grounded in a rich blues funk foundation.