Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. The 47th Primetime Emmy Awards were held on Sunday, September 10, 1995. The ceremony was hosted by Jason Alexander and Cybill Shepherd. It was broadcast on Fox. Frasier won its second consecutive Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Comedy Series and led all shows with five major wins.

  2. The 47th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards: Directed by Louis J. Horvitz. With Andy Ackerman, Jason Alexander, Gillian Anderson, Jennifer Aniston. Primetime Emmy Award is the main American award in area of television, annually handed by the American television academy.

  3. With Sydney Sweeney, Zendaya, Michael Keaton, Lily James. Host Kenan Thompson welcomes guests and nominees to the 74th annual awards show that honors the best in American TV across a wide array of categories; "Succession (2018)" leads the way 25 nominations, followed by "Ted Lasso (2020)."

  4. The 47th Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards (2020) 3 items. The Daytime Emmy® Awards have recognized outstanding achievement in daytime television programming since 1974. The awards are presented to individuals and programs broadcast between 2:00 AM and 6:00 PM, as well as certain categories of digital and syndicated programming of similar content.

  5. The 47th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards (1995) cast and crew credits, including actors, actresses, directors, writers and more.

  6. 12 de jul. de 2022 · The Television Academy announced nominees for the 74th Primetime Emmy Awards on Tuesday. HBO’s Succession leads the nominations with 25 followed by Ted Lasso and The White Lotus (20 each),...

  7. 1 de jun. de 2012 · The Primetime Emmy® Awards celebrate excellence in national primetime programming, awarding top honors at the annual creative arts and primetime awards ceremonies. Special honors, like the Governors Award and the Bob Hope Humanitarian Award, are bestowed during either the Primetime Emmys or the Creative Arts Emmys. Please visit to see photos, videos, news and more. The 2013 ...