Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 1.110.000 resultados de búsqueda

  1. Marcel Raymond Theroux (born 13 June 1968) is a British-American novelist and broadcaster. He wrote A Stranger in The Earth and The Confessions of Mycroft Holmes: A Paper Chase, for which he won the Somerset Maugham Award in 2002. His third novel, A Blow to the Heart, was published by Faber in 2006.

  2. Marcel Theroux is a screenwriter, a broadcaster and novelist. He is the son of travel writer Paul Theroux and brother of acclaimed film maker Louis Theroux. He was born in Kampala, Uganda, in 1968. He grew up in England, was educated at Westminster School, before studying English Literature at Cambridge University and International Relations at Yale.

  3. Marcel Theroux, 49, is an English novelist and broadcaster and is the older brother of documentary filmmaker Louis Theroux. Marcel was born in Kampala, Uganda but was brought up in Wandsworth, London.

  4. 30 de sept. de 2017 · Theroux’s wife, a former editor at his publisher Faber who now works in TV, came back from a books festival with a tote bag bearing the cheery quote “Stories are bridges to other worlds”. “I...

  5. 14 de jul. de 2011 · Marcel TherouxRetweeted Rob Minshull @RobMinshull Oct 14 A brilliantly original tale of love & survival in one of the most isolated & horrific places on the planet. Chatting with @radio_austin soon on @abcbrisbane about The Sorcerer of Pyongyang by @Therouvian & from @HachetteAUS If you enjoyed The Orphan Master’s Son, you’ll love this 2 4

  6. Marcel (Raymond) Theroux is a British novelist and broadcaster. He is the older son of the American travel writer and novelist, Paul Theroux. His younger brother, Louis Theroux, is a journalist and television reporter. Born in Kampala, Uganda, Theroux was brought up in Wandsworth, London.

  7. Marcel Raymond Theroux (Kampala, 13 juni 1968) is een Brits schrijver en tv-presentator. Hij schreef A Stranger in the Earth en The Confessions of Mycroft Holmes waarvoor hij in 2002 de Somerset Maugham Award won. Zijn derde roman, A Blow to the Heart kwam uit in 2006 en de vierde verscheen in 2009.